RepairShopr’s details on this page come from its own website, checked on 29 October 2026. Check its site for current prices and features. If something here is out of date, email [email protected] and we’ll correct it.
How do Fixory and RepairShopr compare?
| Fixory | RepairShopr | |
|---|---|---|
| Plans and prices | Fixory Shop £39.99, Fixory Pro £69.99 and Fixory Business £129.99 a month | Starter $69.99 (75 tickets and invoices a month, 1 user), Repair Shop $139.99 and Big Chain $149.99 (unlimited tickets, 10 users) USD under “Monthly”; $59.99, $129.99 and $139.99 with annual billing |
| Currency | Pounds | US dollars |
| Free trial | 14 days on every plan | 14 days, no card or download needed |
| Runs in | A web browser | A web browser |
| Customer updates | Email and online repair tracking | Email and SMS |
| Trade-ins | Buy-ins and part exchanges, with an optional VAT margin scheme | Not stated on their site |
| Several shops | Fixory Business: shops in one organisation, staff across shops with one sign-in | Unlimited locations, with reports by location or combined |
| Integrations | Xero and Stripe, with Fixory Pro and Fixory Business: trade invoicing to Xero, and online card payments from trade customers | QuickBooks, Xero, Worldpay, Square, Stripe, PayPal, Zapier and others |
| Data kept in | United Kingdom (UK South, London) | Not stated on their site |
| Based in | Nuneaton, England | Tampa, Florida, US |
When might Fixory suit you?
- You sell to trade customers and want those invoices in your own Xero, and paid online through your own Stripe account.
- You want prices in pounds and your data kept in the UK.
- You buy and sell second-hand phones and use the VAT margin scheme.
- You’re happy with email updates and online tracking instead of text messages.
When might RepairShopr suit you?
- You want text messages to customers.
- You want your till connected to accounting, payment or other services.
- You run shops in several countries.
What Fixory does
Fixory runs in a web browser. Repairs are booked in with the customer, device, fault and condition notes, and customers get emails as the repair moves along and check its progress online. You can buy a customer’s device into your used stock, with an optional VAT margin scheme. Fixory Business groups a business’s shops into one organisation, and staff can work across shops with one email and password.
Fixory Pro and Fixory Business integrate with Xero and Stripe, for trade invoicing and online card payments from trade customers. Fixory doesn’t send SMS or connect to e-commerce services, and it doesn’t keep stock across more than one shop location.
Questions shop owners ask
How much does RepairShopr cost compared with Fixory?
RepairShopr's website shows Starter at $69.99, Repair Shop at $139.99 and Big Chain at $149.99 USD under "Monthly", with lower prices for annual billing. Fixory's plans are £39.99, £69.99 and £129.99 a month.
Is there a limit on repair tickets?
RepairShopr's Starter plan includes 75 tickets and invoices a month; its Repair Shop and Big Chain plans are unlimited. Fixory's plans are set out on its pricing page.
Does RepairShopr handle trade-ins?
Trade-in and buyback weren't mentioned on the RepairShopr pages we checked. Fixory lets you buy a customer's device into your used stock or take it in part exchange, with an optional VAT margin scheme.
Sources
- RepairShopr pricing, checked 29 October 2026
- RepairShopr features, checked 29 October 2026
- RepairShopr integrations, checked 29 October 2026
- RepairShopr about page, checked 29 October 2026